Ted Richards Memorial Cup

Individual Knockout

The Ted Richards Memorial Cup Crib Individual Knockout competition is open to entry from all players from Member Clubs of the League.

The closing date for entries to be received for this competition is 18th September 2019.



2019-20 Play Dates.

1st and 2nd Rounds – 5th December 2019

3rd and Quarter Final – 19th February 2020 – Fixtures Here

Semi Final and Final – 14th May 2020





2018-19 Winner

Eddie Fleat

Bitterne Park Social


Runner Up

Andy Brooke

Nursling Social


2017-18 Winner

John Sullivan

Southampton Royal British Legion

John Sullivan receiving the cup from Andy Brooke (2007 winner and beaten semi finalist)

Runner Up


Southampton Royal British Legion



2016-17 Winner

Chris Williams

Shirley Conservatives


Runner Up

Terry Kitcher

St Denys Conservatives


2015-16 Winner


of Nursling Social



Runner Up


of Totton Rec




The Champion for the 2014 – 2015 Season is

Reg Tulett

of Woolston Trades & Labour


The Runners Up is Bill Garnham of St Deny’s Conservative