Malcolm Brooke Plate

The Malcolm Brooke Plate Team Knockout

This is a team knockout competition that is open for teams that have been knocked out of the Simmonds Cup in the First Round.

Play dates for 2019-20  Season

Quarter Final – 30th January 2020 – Fixtures Here

Semi Final – 2nd April 2020

Final – 7th May 2020





2018-19 Winners

Totton Rec


Runners Up

Acorn Social A

2017-18 Winners

Woolston Social A

Malcolm Brooke Plate Winners – Woolston Social A


Runners Up

St Deny’s Conservatives D





2016-17 Winners

Bitterne Park D

Runners Up

Bitterne Park B


2015-16 Winners

St Denys Conservative B


Runners Up

Totton Conservatives



The Champions for the 2014 – 2015 Season are

Southampton RBL B


The Runners Up are Nursling Social A